Greater Austin Council
2018 Board of Directors

Directors Holding Office

Council President
Tim Hunsberger

Council President-Elect

Chief Financial Officer
Lu Ann Reyes

Vice President for Legislative Affairs

Jeanie Coffey

Vice-President for Education
Kathy Pillmore & Board

Vice President for Communications
Kathy Pillmore

Vice President for Membership
Glenn Looney

VP for Development and Marketing
Mary Virginia Pittman-Waller

Cathleen Greuntzer

Vice President for Youth Programs
Launtz Rodgers

Vice President for Military Affairs
Jim Brotherton

Council Chaplain
Adam Samuels

Council Judge Advocate
Michael Murray

Council Secretary

Council Treasurer
Lu Ann Reyes

Additional Directors

Don Jones

Tamesha Jumper

Randy Patterson

Jack Ritter

Mary Ritter

Lisa Sullivan

National, Area and Region Officers from Greater Austin Council

National Directors

Jeanie Coffey

Tim Hunsberger

R. Glenn Looney (Emeritus)

Mary Virginia Pittman-Waller

Max Miller (Emeritus)

Jack F. Ritter, Jr.

Mary Ritter

Lone Star Region President

Robert "Bob" Scholes (Fort Worth Council)

Central Texas Area President